A B C E G H I L N P R S U V

INGREDIENT GUIDE Navigation

INCENSE

In our culture, INCENSE is usually thought of as a fragrant smoke used in church ceremonies. The possible applications of the mixture of essential oils, proteins and pure resins have, nevertheless, been known to be far more comprehensive than that – and for over 2,000 years already. Thus, in traditional Chinese medicine, INCENSE has been an important remedy and works against e.g. infections and inflammatory skin infections. It has also been used successfully in aromatherapy.

BENEFITS FOR THE SKIN

INCENSE is a valuable element in many skin care products for sensitive, demanding and dry skin, which is not only soothing but also recuperative. On account of its efficacy spectrum, INCENSE is also a natural antihistamine, which may represent an alternative to cortisone. It is the totality of the active substances that it contains that is responsible for the above-mentioned effect - in addition to terpene and essential oils, there are also Boswellic acids that occur only in incense resin, which, among other things, can soothe the effects of oxidative stress. Thus, incense exhibits good care properties, but still leaves a normal superficial film on the skin. Fortunately, thanks to modern nano-scaling, this aspect can be avoided. 
SOOTHING | COMPENSATING | ANTI-INFLAMMATORY

CONTAINED IN:

ULTRA PURE SOLUTIONS PEARL & GOLD FACIAL NANO SPRAY
The skin glorifier by M2 BEAUTÉ: The ULTRA PURE SOLUTIONS PEARL & GOLD FACIAL NANO SPRAY holds the beauty secret for younger-looking skin. The highly effective active ingredient particles, concentrated using nanotechnology, can penetrate the deepest layers of the skin, where they have a targeted effect. Pearl powder restructures the connective tissue and normalizes melanin production, thereby balancing out visible imperfections in the skin. Gold gives the skin a radiant appearance, locks in moisture and has a regenerative effect.

Content: 75 ML

€89.90*

A B C E G H K L N P R S U V W

Wirkstoffguide Navigation

WEIHRAUCH

In unserem Kulturkreis ist WEIHRAUCH am ehesten als duftender Rauch bekannt, der bei kirchlichen Zeremonien verwendet wird. Die Einsatzmöglichkeiten des Gemisches aus ätherischen Ölen, Proteinen und reinen Harzen sind jedoch weitaus umfangreicher – und bereits seit über 2.000 Jahren bekannt. So ist WEIHRAUCH in der traditionellen chinesischen Medizin ein wichtiges Heilmittel und wirkt unter anderem gegen Infektionen und entzündliche Hautzustände. Auch in der Aromatherapie wird es erfolgreich eingesetzt.


BENEFITS FÜR DIE HAUT

WEIHRAUCH ist ein wertvoller Bestandteil vieler Hautpflegeprodukte für empfindliche, anspruchsvolle und trockene Haut, der sowohl beruhigend als auch ausgleichend wirkt. Aufgrund seines Wirkspektrums gilt WEIHRAUCH auch als natürliches Antihistaminikum, welches eine Alternative zu Kortison darstellen kann. Verantwortlich für besagte Wirkung ist die Gesamtheit der enthaltenen Substanzen – dazu gehören neben Terpenen und ätherischen Ölen auch die ausschließlich im Weihrauchharz vorkommenden Boswelliasäuren, die unter anderem Folgen von oxidativem Stress lindern können. WEIHRAUCH weist somit gute Pflegeeigenschaften auf, hinterlässt jedoch normalerweise einen Oberflächenfilm auf der Haut. Dieser Aspekt kann glücklicherweise dank der modernen Nanoskalierung umgangen werden. 
BERUHIGEND | AUSGLEICHEND | ENTZÜNDUNGSHEMMEND

ENTHALTEN IN:

ULTRA PURE SOLUTIONS PEARL & GOLD FACIAL NANO SPRAY
Der Skin Glorifier von M2 BEAUTÉ: Das ULTRA PURE SOLUTIONS  PEARL & GOLD FACIAL NANO SPRAY birgt das Schönheitsgeheimnis für jugendlichere Haut. Die hochpotenten und durch Nanotechnologie komprimierten Wirkstoffe können selbst in tiefere Schichten der Haut eindringen und dort zielgerichtet wirken. Pearl Powder restrukturiert das Bindegewebe und normalisiert die Melanin-Produktion - so werden optische Hautunregelmäßigkeiten ausgeglichen. Gold verleiht der Haut ein strahlendes Aussehen, bindet Feuchtigkeit und regeneriert. 

Inhalt: 75 ML

89,90 €*