A B C E G H I L N P R S U V

INGREDIENT GUIDE Navigation

CALCIUM

 CALCIUM is by quantity, the most important mineral in the body and is known to be a substantial building block of our bones and teeth. That is where 99 percentage of the entire CALCIUM of our body is located, and the rest lies in dissolved form in the extra-cellular space of blood and tissues. The CALCIUM ions handle important tasks there: They act as neuro-transmitters between the cells, they are responsible for forwarding sensory and nerve impulses and they are involved in coagulating the blood.


BENEFITS FOR THE SKIN

CALCIUM ions, in many respects, ensure a healthy, vital and youthful skin. The low-molecular, electrically charged particles stimulate, among others, the cell energy by encouraging enzyme activity. Moreover, they strengthen the skin protection barrier, support the membrane firmness and improve the skin density and strength. Hence, a sufficiently high level of CALCIUM is not only generally healthy, but it can also effectively counter dermatoporosis, in other words, the extreme effects of skin ageing (such as volume deficit, loss of contour, cell lethargy and a rough and dry skin surface). 
VITALISING | STRENGTHENING | VOLUMIZING | MEMBRANE TIGHTENING

CONTAINED IN:

ULTRA PURE SOLUTIONS HYBRID SECOND SKIN MASK BROWN ALGA
HIGHLY EFFECTIVE NOURISHING MASK WITH AN INSTANT EFFECT The ULTRA PURE SOLUTIONS HYBRID SECOND SKIN MASK BROWN ALGA offers a relaxing and luxurious home-spa experience. The skin is intensely moisturized, wrinkles are filled in and the face is left looking revitalized by the highly effective active ingredients – a brown alga extract, which is also the carrier material, and a beneficial mineral complex of calcium and sodium. The face mask consists of bioactive components that are activated directly onto the skin with ultra-pure water. This allows the mask to lie on the face like a second skin – the brown alga mineral complex directly penetrates the deeper layers of the epidermis and specifically improves skin thickness and firmness.

Content: 100 ML

€179.00*

A B C E G H K L N P R S U V W

Wirkstoffguide Navigation

CALCIUM

CALCIUM ist das mengenmäßig wichtigste Mineral im Körper und bekanntermaßen ein substanzieller Baustein unserer Knochen und Zähne. Dort befinden sich 99 % des gesamten CALCIUMS unseres Körpers, der Rest liegt gelöst im extrazellulären Raum von Blut und Gewebe. Die CALCIUM-Ionen erfüllen dort wichtige Aufgaben: Sie wirken als Botenstoffe zwischen den Zellen, sind für die Weiterleitung von Sinnes- und Nervenimpulsen verantwortlich und an der Blutgerinnung beteiligt.

BENEFITS FÜR DIE HAUT
CALCIUM-Ionen sorgen in vielerlei Hinsicht für eine gesunde, vitale und jugendliche Haut. Die niedermolekularen, elektrisch geladenen Teilchen stimulieren unter anderem die Zellenergie durch Anregung der Enzymaktivität. Weiterhin stärken sie die Hautschutzbarriere, unterstützen die Membranfestigkeit und verbessern die Hautdichte und -festigkeit. Ein ausreichend hoher CALCIUM-Spiegel ist daher nicht nur generell gesund, sondern kann auch Dermatoporose, also den extremen Auswirkungen der Hautalterung (wie etwa Volumendefizit, Konturenverlust, Zellträgheit und einer rauen, trockenen Hautoberfläche) effektiv entgegenwirken. 
VITALISIEREND | STÄRKEND | VOLUMISIEREND | MEMBRANFESTIGEND 
ULTRA PURE SOLUTIONS HYBRID SECOND SKIN MASK BROWN ALGA
HOCHWIRKSAME PFLEGEMASKE MIT SOFORTEFFEKT   Die ULTRA PURE SOLUTIONS HYBRID SECOND SKIN MASK BROWN ALGA bietet ein entspanntes und luxuriöses Home Spa-Erlebnis. Durch die hocheffizienten Wirkstoffe - ein Braunalgenextrakt, der gleichzeitig das Trägermaterial darstellt, sowie ein wertvoller Mineral-Komplex aus Kalzium und Natrium - wird die Haut intensiv durchfeuchtet, Falten werden aufgepolstert und das Hautbild wird revitalisiert.  Die Gesichtsmaske besteht aus bioaktiven Komponenten, die direkt auf der Haut mit Ultra Pure Water aktiviert werden. Dabei legt sich die Maske wie eine zweite Haut auf das Gesicht – der enthaltene Mineralkomplex der Braunalge gelangt so direkt in die tieferen Schichten der Epidermis und verbessert gezielt die Hautdichte und -festigkeit. 

Inhalt: 100 ML

179,00 €*