€20.50*

QUICK CHANGE ARTISTS EYELASH COMB
Professional eyelash styling in an instant: The innovative eyelash comb from M2 BEAUTÉ provides a striking effect and gives your appearance that certain je ne sais quoi. Precision-manufactured and impressive in design and function, this eyelash comb is an essential tool to add the perfect finishing touch for dazzlingly beautiful and beguilingly natural eyes. An absolute must-have for your personal eye styling kit.
Surprisingly simple and impressively effective: Not only does the ergonomic design and elegant, specially developed handle of the eyelash comb fit perfectly and comfortably in your hand, but its rounded steel teeth give you perfect, professionally styled lashes. As a result, mascara and the Eyezone Conditioning Care Complex (ECCC)) can be evenly applied exactly where you want along your lashes, separating them at the same time.

EYE CARE - FAQs


Would you like to know more about our innovative products? You are absolutely right here! We have compiled and answered the most frequently asked questions for you.

Thanks to the specially developed ergonomic and elegant design of the handle, which is made of high-quality plastic, and the rounded stainless steel tines of the comb, eyelashes can be shaped easily and absolutely evenly.
Eye styling on a whole new level! The Eyelash Comb provides the perfect elegant curl of the eyelashes and thus for a perfect finish of naturally beautiful eyes.
The Eyelash Comb is an eyelash comb that perfects the separation and effect of each eyelash. It is a complementary and effective must-have accessory.
The eyelash comb is used after applying and drying mascara and Eyezone Conditioning Care Complex (ECCC).
The lash comb is guided through the lash line from the bottom up. The ergonomically shaped handle ensures comfortable, easy and effective handling.

The ideal supplement for

EYELASH ACTIVATING SERUM
The revolutionary EYELASH ACTIVATING SERUM from M2 BEAUTÉ makes your eyelashes longer and thicker, it achieves eyelash growth of almost 50%! Combined with nourishing components, the highly effective complex of active ingredients strengthens and stimulates both the active and inactive hair roots in the eyelashes, which is proven to encourage their natural growth. The result: even more beautiful and impressive eyelashes. INCLUDING: FREE GIFTCurled, long and expressive eyelashes are a must-have for a unique and natural summer look. M2 BEAUTÉ has just the right beauty essential for this: the revolutionary EYELASH ACTIVATING SERUM. For all fashionistas, the EYELASH ACTIVATING SERUM is now available in a limited edition with a trendy bracelet. The exclusive gift box with colorful packaging is the must-have fashion item for summer 2022!

€130.00*
EYEZONE CONDITIONING CARE COMPLEX
For longer, beautifully shaped, shiny and healthy lashes and eyebrows! The highly effective EYEZONE CONDITIONING CARE COMPLEX for eyelashes and eyebrows has a threefold effect - the effective serum supports hair growth while providing care and styling! With its highly effective combination of peptide complexes and the active ingredients of the acai berries, the effective serum gives you healthy, shining, sleek and strong lashes and eyebrows. What’s more, the active ingredient of acai berries makes them stronger, providing a form of natural protection. The result: Increased growth and up to an average of 50% stronger eyelashes and brows after only 6 to 8 weeks.

€48.00*

20,50 €*

QUICK CHANGE ARTISTS EYELASH COMB

Professionelles Wimpern-Styling im Handumdrehen: Der innovative Wimpernkamm von M2 BEAUTÉ setzt wirkungsvolle Akzente und verleiht Ihrem Auftritt das gewisse Etwas. Präzisionsgefertigt und überzeugend in Design und Funktion. Ein unverzichtbares Tool für ein formvollendetes Finish und strahlend schöne, betörend natürliche Augen. Das Must-have für Ihr ganz persönliches Eyestyling-Equipment.
 

 

Überraschend einfach, überzeugend effektiv: Durch das ergonomische Design liegt der elegante, speziell entwickelte Griff des Wimpernkamms perfekt und angenehm in der Hand. Seine abgerundeten Stahlzinken sorgen für professionell geformte Wimpern in Perfektion. Auf diese Weise werden Mascara und der Eyezone Conditioning Care Complex (ECCC) gezielt und gleichmäßig entlang des Wimpernkranzes aufgetragen und die Wimpern gleichzeitig getrennt.

QUICK CHANGE ARTISTS EYELASH COMB - FAQS


Sie möchten noch mehr erfahren über unsere innovativen Produkte? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Wir haben für Sie die häufigsten Fragen zusammengestellt und beantwortet.

Dank des speziell entwickelten ergonomischen und eleganten Designs des Griffs, der aus hochwertigem Kunststoff besteht, sowie der abgerundeten Edelstahlzinken des Kamms können Wimpern einfach und absolut gleichmäßig geformt werden.
Augenstyling auf einem völlig neuen Level! Der Eyelash Comb sorgt für den perfekten eleganten Schwung der Wimpern und damit für ein perfektes Finish natürlich schöner Augen.
Der Eyelash Comb ist ein Wimpernkamm, der die Separation und Wirkung jeder einzelnen Wimper perfektioniert. Er ist ein ergänzendes und wirksames „Must-have“-Accessoire.

Der Wimpernkamm wird nach dem Auftragen und Trocknen von Mascara und dem Eyezone Conditioning Care Complex (ECCC) angewendet.
Der Wimpernkamm wird von unten nach oben durch den Wimpernkranz geführt. Der ergonomisch geformte Griff sorgt für eine angenehme,einfache und effektive Handhabung.

Passt gut zu

EYELASH ACTIVATING SERUM
Das revolutionäre EYELASH ACTIVATING SERUM von M2 BEAUTÉ fördert das Wachstum und die Dichte der Wimpern bis zu durchschnittlich 50 %. In Kombination mit pflegenden Komponenten stärkt und stimuliert der hocheffiziente Wirkstoffkomplex die aktiven sowie die inaktiven Haarwurzeln der Wimpern und fördert nachweislich deren natürliches Wachstum. Das Ergebnis: wunderschöne natürliche und lange Wimpern! AKTION: GRATIS-GESCHENKGeschwungene, lange und ausdrucksvolle Wimpern sind das Must-have für einen individuellen, natürlichen Sommerlook. M2 BEAUTÉ bietet dafür das passende Beauty Essential: das revolutionäre EYELASH ACTIVATING SERUM. Für alle Fashionistas gibt es das EYELASH ACTIVATING SERUM jetzt limitiert mit trendigem Bracelet. Die exklusive Gift Box ist das Must-have Fashion Item für den Sommer 2022!

130,00 €*
EYEZONE CONDITIONING CARE COMPLEX
Für längere, schön geformte und gesund glänzende Wimpern und Augenbrauen! Der hochwirksame EYEZONE CONDITIONING CARE COMPLEX für Wimpern und Augenbrauen wirkt gleich dreifach – das effektive Serum unterstützt das Haarwachstum und bietet gleichzeitig Pflege und Styling! Auf Basis eines hochwertigen Peptidkomplexes verlängert es die Wimpern und Brauenhaare und lässt sie glänzend und geschmeidig werden. Der Wirkstoff der Acai-Beere verbessert zusätzlich ihre Widerstandsfähigkeit, stärkt die Haare und erzeugt einen natürlichen Schutz. Das Ergebnis: Gesteigertes Wachstum und bis zu durchschnittlich 50 % stärkere Wimpern und Brauen nach nur 6 bis 8 Wochen.

48,00 €*