€32.00*

Content: 150 ML / 5,07 FL.OZ.
ULTRA PURE SOLUTIONS OIL-FREE MAKE-UP REMOVER
The natural kickstart for your beauty care regime: The and highly effective OIL-FREE MAKE-UP REMOVER with slightly alkaline ultra-pure water cleanses your skin gently and thoroughly, without leaving any oily residue. Provitamin B5 and peptides reduce skin irritations and puffiness while hyaluron prevents the skin from drying out and locks in valuable moisture.

The OIL-FREE MAKE-UP REMOVER is suitable for all skin types, including sensitive skin.
This product puts an end to unpleasant puffiness and blocked pores! The unique, grease-free formulation of the OIL-FREE MAKE-UP REMOVER guarantees maximum gentle cleansing and care. This innovative make-up remover optimally prepares your skin and enhances the effect of the care and beauty products subsequently applied.
The make-up remover can be used morning and evening. Put a small amount of the remover onto a cotton pad dampened with water. Use this to thoroughly clean the face and eye area until there is no more residue to be seen.

Tip: To freshen up eye and lip make-up, a few drops can be put onto a cotton bud to perfectly correct outlines and contours. 

FACIAL CARE - FAQs


Would you like to know more about our innovative products? You are absolutely right here! We have compiled and answered the most frequently asked questions for you.

The Oil-Free Make-Up Remover (EMR) is a highly effective, nutritional, oil-free, and, at the same time, mild cleansing care product for the sensitive and high-maintenance eye area.
It cleanses the sensitive area around your eyes thoroughly, gently, and without leaving an oily residue!
The Oil-Free Make-Up Remover (EMR) prepares the eye area for optimal absorption of the activating serum. It is oil-free and therefore prevents blocked pores and puffy eyes. The Oil-Free Make-Up Remover (EMR) is dermatologically tested. Cleansing has an anti-inflammatory effect, moisturizes the skin, and is therefore also suitable for sensitive skin.
The Oil-Free Make-Up Remover should ideally be used in the evening to remove make-up from the eye area so that the full effect of the Eyelash Activating Serum (EAS) and Eyebrow Renewing Serum (BRS) can be unleashed.
The Oil-Free Make-Up Remover (EMR) is available as a small bottle or in a set of seven individually packaged sachets for when you are on the go. The cleansing pads are gently rubbed over the eye area until all traces of make-up are removed. You can also rinse your face with water if necessary.
Oil-Free Make-Up Remover is available both in a flacon and in the form of pre-soaked pads.
OIL-FREE MAKE-UP REMOVER:
The make-up remover can be used in the morning and in the evening. A small amount of the remover is applied to cotton pads soaked in water. Use these to thoroughly cleanse the eye and face area until no more residue can be seen.
Tip: To touch up eye and lip make-up, a few drops can be placed on a cotton swab - this is the perfect way to correct the contours.
OIL-FREE MAKE-UP REMOVER SACHETS:
Ideally suited for travel or for a quick touch-up in between. The eye and face area is thoroughly cleaned with the pads until no more residue is visible. Thanks to the nourishing ingredients, the make-up remover pads can also be used as an eye mask - to do this, place them on the eyes after cleansing and leave them on for approx. 5 - 10 minutes.

The ideal supplement for

EYEBROW RENEWING SERUM
The innovative EYEBROWS RENEWING SERUM naturally regenerates sparse or overplucked brows. Within six to eight weeks, it produces new, unimagined fullness. Combined with nourishing components such as biotin and hyaluron, the highly effective complex of active ingredients with black sea rod oil stimulates both the active and inactive hair roots in the eyebrows, which is proven to encourage their natural growth. The result: Thick, well-groomed eyebrows and a wide range of new styling possibilities. INCLUDING: FREE GIFTExpressive, graphic eye make-up is the latest trend for spring 2022. And beauty specialist M2 BEAUTÉ is on hand to ensure the perfect “wow brows” with its innovative EYEBROW RENEWING SERUM, which is now available for spring in a trendy gift set with a fashionable macramé keychain. Within just a few weeks, the highly efficient eyebrow growth serum achieves full, thick and naturally contoured eyebrows that can be easily adapted to suit any styling trend.

€140.00*
EYELASH ACTIVATING SERUM
The revolutionary EYELASH ACTIVATING SERUM from M2 BEAUTÉ makes your eyelashes longer and thicker, it achieves eyelash growth of almost 50%! Combined with nourishing components, the highly effective complex of active ingredients strengthens and stimulates both the active and inactive hair roots in the eyelashes, which is proven to encourage their natural growth. The result: even more beautiful and impressive eyelashes. INCLUDING: FREE GIFTCurled, long and expressive eyelashes are a must-have for a unique and natural summer look. M2 BEAUTÉ has just the right beauty essential for this: the revolutionary EYELASH ACTIVATING SERUM. For all fashionistas, the EYELASH ACTIVATING SERUM is now available in a limited edition with a trendy bracelet. The exclusive gift box with colorful packaging is the must-have fashion item for summer 2022!

€130.00*
ULTRA PURE SOLUTIONS OIL-FREE MAKE-UP REMOVER SACHETS
The 2-in-1 cleansing pads for the face and eye area quickly and effectively remove residues while moisturizing the skin. The oil-free formula with slightly alkaline ultra-pure water enables extremely gentle cleansing. Provitamin B5 and peptides reduce skin irritations and puffiness while hyaluron prevents the skin from drying out and locks in valuable moisture. The remover pads are made from particularly high-quality cotton, for effective and mild cleansing in minutes. The make-up remover is suitable for all skin types, including sensitive skin. M2 OIL-FREE MAKE-UP REMOVER SACHETS: SEVEN HIGHLY PRACTICAL, INDIVIDUALLY PACKAGED CLEANSING PADS FOR WHEN YOU ARE ON THE GO. 0.07 FL.OZ. / 2 ml

€10.50*

32,00 €*

Inhalt: 150 ML / 5,07 FL.OZ.
ULTRA PURE SOLUTIONS OIL-FREE MAKE-UP REMOVER

Der natürliche Kickstart für Ihre Schönheitspflege: Der hocheffektive OIL-FREE MAKE-UP REMOVER befreit die Haut schnell und effektiv von Rückständen, ohne ölige Rückstände zu hinterlassen. Die innovative Formel mit leicht basischem Ultra Pure Water ermöglicht eine besonders sanfte und pflegende Reinigung - Provitamin B5 und Peptide reduzieren Hautirritationen und Schwellungen, Hyaluron bewahrt die Haut vor der Austrocknung und bindet wertvolle Feuchtigkeit.

Der OIL-FREE MAKE-UP REMOVER ist für alle Hauttypen geeignet, insbesondere auch für empfindliche Haut.

Der Make-up Remover kann morgens und abends angewendet werden. Eine geringe Menge des Removers wird auf mit Wasser getränkte Wattepads gegeben. Mit diesen reinigt man die Augen- und Gesichtspartie gründlich, bis keine Rückstände mehr zu sehen sind.

Tipp
: Zum Auffrischen des Augen- und Lippen-Make-ups können einige Tropfen auf ein Wattestäbchen gegeben werden - so lassen sich die Konturen perfekt korrigieren.
Schluss mit unangenehmen Schwellungen und verstopften Poren! Die einzigartige fettfreie Formulierung des OIL-FREE MAKE-UP REMOVERS garantiert ein Höchstmaß an sanfter Reinigung und Pflege. Der innovative Make-Up-Entferner unterstützt zudem die Wirkung der anschließend angewendeten Pflege- und Beauty-Produkte.

OIL-FREE MAKE-UP REMOVER - FAQs


Sie möchten noch mehr erfahren über unsere innovativen Produkte? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Wir haben für Sie die häufigsten Fragen zusammengestellt und beantwortet.

Der OIL-FREE MAKE-UP REMOVER ist eine hochwirksame, pflegende, ölfreie und gleichzeitig milde Reinigungspflege für die empfindliche und anspruchsvolle Augenpartie.
Der hocheffektive OIL-FREE MAKE-UP REMOVER befreit die Haut schnell und effektiv von Rückständen, ohne ölige Rückstände zu hinterlassen. Die innovative Formel mit leicht basischem Ultra Pure Water ermöglicht eine besonders sanfte und pflegende Reinigung - Provitamin B5 und Peptide reduzieren Hautirritationen und Schwellungen, Hyaluron bewahrt die Haut vor der Austrocknung und bindet wertvolle Feuchtigkeit. Das effektive Pflegeprodukt bereitet die Augenpartie zudem bestens auf die optimale Aufnahme der verschiedenen M2 BEAUTÉ Aktivseren vor. Der OIL-FREE MAKE-UP REMOVER ist dermatologisch getestet und für alle Hauttypen geeignet, insbesondere auch für empfindliche Haut.
In unserem Wirkstoffguide haben wir die wichtigsten Wirkstoffe aufgeführt und erklärt.

Beide Produkte weisen dieselben hochwertigen Inhaltsstoffe auf (siehe hier). Der Unterschied liegt lediglich in der Anwendung: Die vorgetränkten Pads (Sachets) sind ideal geeignet für die Reise oder zum schnellen Auffrischen zwischendurch. Zudem können sie dank der pflegenden Inhaltsstoffe auch als Augenmaske verwendet werden - dafür legt man die Pads nach der Reinigung auf die Augen und lässt sie ca. 5 - 10 Minuten einwirken.
Der Oil-Free Make-Up Remover wird idealerweise abends bzw. nach Bedarf zum Abschminken der Augenpartie verwendet. Er dient aber auch als Primer und kann somit vor dem Schminken angewendet werden.
Der Oil-Free Make-Up Remover ist sowohl im Flacon erhältlich als auch in Form vorgetränkter Pads.
OIL-FREE MAKE-UP REMOVER:
Der Make-up Remover kann morgens und abends angewendet werden. Eine geringe Menge des Removers wird auf mit Wasser getränkte Wattepads gegeben. Mit diesen reinigt man die Augen- und Gesichtspartie gründlich, bis keine Rückstände mehr zu sehen sind.
Tipp: Zum Auffrischen des Augen- und Lippen-Make-ups können einige Tropfen auf ein Wattestäbchen gegeben werden - so lassen sich die Konturen perfekt korrigieren.
OIL-FREE MAKE-UP REMOVER SACHETS:
Ideal geeignet für die Reise oder zum schnellen Auffrischen zwischendurch. Die Augen- und Gesichtspartie wird mit den Pads gründlich gereinigt, bis keine Rückstände mehr zu sehen sind. Die Make-up Remover Pads können dank der pflegenden Inhaltsstoffe auch als Augenmaske verwendet werden - dafür legt man sie nach der Reinigung auf die Augen und lässt sie ca. 5 - 10 Minuten einwirken.

Passt gut zu

EYEBROW RENEWING SERUM
Das innovative EYEBROW RENEWING SERUM von M2 BEAUTÉ regeneriert spärliche oder überzupfte Brauen auf natürlichem Wege und sorgt binnen sechs bis acht Wochen für neue, ungeahnte Fülle. In Kombination mit pflegenden Komponenten wie Biotin und Hyaluron stimuliert der hocheffiziente Wirkstoffkomplex mit Black Sea Rod Oil die aktiven sowie die inaktiven Haarwurzeln der Brauen und fördert nachweislich deren natürliches Wachstum.  Das Ergebnis: Gepflegte, volle Augenbrauen und ein Mehr an Styling-Möglichkeiten. AKTION: GRATIS-GESCHENKAusdrucksstarkes grafisches Augen Make-up ist im Frühjahr 2022 der neueste Trend. Für die dazu passenden Wow-Brows sorgt das M2 BEAUTÉ EYEBROW RENEWING SERUM, dass zum Frühling in der trendigen Gift Box mit angesagtem Makramee Schlüsselanhänger erhältlich ist. Das hocheffiziente Augenbrauen Wachstumsserum garantiert innerhalb weniger Wochen volle, dichte und natürlich konturierte Augenbrauen, die sich jedem Stylingtrend flexibel anpassen lassen.

140,00 €*
EYELASH AWAKENING SERUM
Sanftes Wachstum und Pflege - nach nur 6 bis 8 Wochen ermöglicht das EYELASH AWAKENING SERUM bis zu 30 % längere, dichtere und bis zu 50 % stärkere Wimpern. Die fein abgestimmte Formulierung mit Bio-Placenta und AWAKENING-Complex kräftigt die Haarwurzel, verbessert die Elastizität der feinen Wimpernhärchen und verleiht einen natürlichen Glanz. Perfekt für die tägliche Beauty Routine und einen authentisch schönen Look. Das Ergebnis: Eindrucksvoll schöne, gestärkte Wimpern

89,00 €*
EYELASH ACTIVATING SERUM
Das revolutionäre EYELASH ACTIVATING SERUM von M2 BEAUTÉ fördert das Wachstum und die Dichte der Wimpern bis zu durchschnittlich 50 %. In Kombination mit pflegenden Komponenten stärkt und stimuliert der hocheffiziente Wirkstoffkomplex die aktiven sowie die inaktiven Haarwurzeln der Wimpern und fördert nachweislich deren natürliches Wachstum. Das Ergebnis: wunderschöne natürliche und lange Wimpern! AKTION: GRATIS-GESCHENKGeschwungene, lange und ausdrucksvolle Wimpern sind das Must-have für einen individuellen, natürlichen Sommerlook. M2 BEAUTÉ bietet dafür das passende Beauty Essential: das revolutionäre EYELASH ACTIVATING SERUM. Für alle Fashionistas gibt es das EYELASH ACTIVATING SERUM jetzt limitiert mit trendigem Bracelet. Die exklusive Gift Box ist das Must-have Fashion Item für den Sommer 2022!

130,00 €*
ULTRA PURE SOLUTIONS OIL-FREE MAKE-UP REMOVER SACHETS
Die 2-in-1 Reinigungspads für Gesicht und Augenpartie befreien die Haut schnell und effektiv von Rückständen und spenden Feuchtigkeit. Die ölfreie Formel mit leicht basischem Ultra Pure Water ermöglicht eine äußerst sanfte Reinigung. Provitamin B5 und Peptide reduzieren Hautirritationen und Schwellungen, Hyaluron bewahrt die Haut vor der Austrocknung und bindet wertvolle Feuchtigkeit. Die Remover Pads sind aus besonders hochwertiger Baumwolle gefertigt, so gelingt in Minutenschnelle eine effektive und milde Reinigung. Der Make-up Remover ist für alle Hauttypen geeignet, auch für empfindliche Haut.   M2 OIL-FREE MAKE-UP REMOVER SACHETS: SIEBEN SACHETS MIT JE ZWEI REINIGUNGSPADS, PRAKTISCH FÜR UNTERWEGS 2 ml / 0,07 FL.OZ

10,50 €*