EYE CARE

EYEBROW ENHANCER COLOR & CARE BROWN

The Styling & Eyebrow Enhancer

The EYEBROW ENHANCER COLOR and CARE is a 4-in-1 solution and promotes the growth of eyebrows, nourishes, tones and fixes them. For a flawless and expressive eye area in a warm, appealing and natural brown tone.
Content: 6 ML / 0,20 FL.OZ.

Product description

EYEBROW ENHANCER COLOR & CARE is an innovative eyebrow gel that stimulates the growth of eyebrows and gives you a naturally even tint and fixation. It thickens the hairs based on high-quality peptide complexes and leaves them shiny and smooth. The active ingredient of acai berry improves the resistance of eyebrow hairs and creates a natural protection. For thick, well-groomed and styled eyebrows. 
M2 BEAUTÉ EYEBROW ENHANCER BROWN is specially designed for darker eyebrows, but also gives lighter brows a natural depth.

Immediate effect: densifying and strengthening for thin, light brows. Contouring and fixing for full brows. Emphasizing for balanced brows.
The depth effect after only 6 to 8 weeks: the innovative care complex of M2 Beauté EYEBROW ENHANCER prevents hair breakage, provides deep and lasting care.

The M2 BEAUTÉ EYEBROW ENHANCER COLOR & CARE Blone is your eyebrow gel for density, tint and fixation.
Optimized growth by  Ø 20 %
Strengthening care by Ø 50 %
Styling in density & fixation

M2 BEAUTÉ EYEBROW ENHANCER COLOR & CARE BROWN is applied to the eyebrows with the application brush, working from the inside out with a gentle upward motion in the direction of growth. The creamy texture applies smoothly and lasts all day without smudging or fading. For fuller-looking brows, you can repeat the application several times. When doing so, allow the product to set briefly between each step. For thinner eyebrows, you can also focus on the thinner areas to give them more density. 

Tip: The M2 BEAUTÉ EYBROW ENHANCER can also be combined with an eyebrow powder/pencil.

AQUA, STEARIC ACID, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE, ORYZA SATIVA CERA, GLYCERYL STEARATE SE, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, PANTHENOL, STEARALKONIUM HECTORITE, BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2, SODIUM HYALURONATE, COPPER TRIPEPTIDE-1, EUTERPE OLERACEA FRUIT EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED SOY PROTEIN, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, TOCOPHEROL, ARGININE, GLYCINE, GLYCERIN, XANTHAN GUM, SORBITOL, CITRIC ACID, BENTONITE, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CI 77491, CI 77499

You may also like

138.00 €

EYELASH ACTIVATING SERUM

The Eyelash Booster

M2 BEAUTÉ EYELASH ACTIVATING SERUM is the power eyelash serum for maximum results and radiantly beautiful eyes. It...

View Product
39.00 €

BLACK NANO MASCARA

The Styling and Lash Enhancer

The BLACK NANO MASCARA promotes hair growth while creating more fullness and volume. Thanks to the new styling brush...

View Product
32.00 €

EYEBROW ENHANCER COLOR & CARE BLONDE

The Styling & Eyebrow Enhancer

The EYEBROW ENHANCER COLOR and CARE offers a 4-in-1 solution for growth promotion, care, tinting and fixation of the...

View Product
12.00 €

OIL-FREE MAKE-UP REMOVER SACHETS

The Perfect Cleanser

You want to clean your eye area without irritating it? The 3-in-1 cleansing pads for face and eye area quickly and...

View Product

FAQs

EYEBROW ENHANCER COLOR & CARE is suitable for use in combination with brow lifting. Please note to avoid the use of growth serums or cosmetic products with high oil content 24 hours before and after the treatment.
The EYEBROW ENHANCER COLOR & CARE is available in either BLONDE or BROWN and offers a 4-in-1 solution for growth promotion, care, tinting and fixation of the eyebrows. The EYEBROW ENHANCER COLOR & CARE is an eyebrow gel for: 
- Optimized growth by Ø 20%
- Strengthening care by Ø 50%
- Styling in density & fixation
EYEBROW ENHANCER COLOR & CARE gives up to 20% longer and 50% stronger, expressive eyebrows when used daily. Users notice a significant change after only 6 to 8 weeks.
The tinted brow styling product with growth factor is smudge-proof due to the care formula and deliberately not designed to be waterproof. Drying out of the brows or even hair breakage is avoided. In addition, the well-adhering formula can be removed gently and without residue using an oil-free remover. For this purpose, we recommend the OIL-FREE MAKE-UP REMOVER.
After opening, it is recommended to use up EYEBROW ENHANCER COLOR & CARE within 6 months. Unopened, the product has a shelf life of at least five years.
EYEBROW ENHANCER COLOR & CARE is available in BLONDE and BROWN. It is applied to the eyebrows with the precision brush from the inside to the outside with a slight upward movement in the direction of growth. For fuller looking brows, the application can be repeated several times. Allow the product to set briefly between steps. If necessary, focus on the thinner areas of the eyebrows to give them more density. Tip: For brow individualists, combine with eyebrow powder/pencil.

Our promise

No Parabenes

Choosing beauty products without parabens means avoiding potentially harmful preservatives. Keep your skin and health safe with paraben-free options!

No hormones

Entscheiden Sie sich für M2 Beauté, wenn Sie hormonfreie, sichere und wirksame Produkte suchen, die nachweislich das natürliche Gleichgewicht Ihrer Haut und Haare bewahren.

No silicone

Say goodbye to harmful additives and benefit from effective ingredients that nourish, protect and rejuvenate skin and hair with our silicone-free products.

No animal-testing

Bei M2 BEAUTÉ werden keine Produkte an Tieren getestet. Wir vertrauen auf tierversuchsfreie und innovative Methoden, um die höchste Qualität und Wirksamkeit unserer Produkte zu gewährleisten.

EYE CARE

EYEBROW ENHANCER COLOR & CARE BROWN

Der Styling & Eyebrow Enhancer

Der EYEBROW ENHANCER COLOR and CARE ist eine 4-in-1-Lösung und fördert das Wachstum der Augenbrauen, pflegt, tönt und fixiert sie. Für eine makellose und ausdrucksstarke Augenpartie in einem warmen, ansprechenden und natürlichen Braunton.
Inhalt: 6 ML / 0,20 FL.OZ.

Produktbeschreibung

Der EYEBROW ENHANCER COLOR & CARE ist ein innovatives Augenbrauen-Gel, welches das Wachstum der Augenbrauen anregt und Ihnen eine natürlich gleichmäßige Tönung und Fixierung verleiht. Es verdichtet die Härchen auf Basis hochwertiger Peptidkomplexe und lässt sie glänzend und geschmeidig werden. Der Wirkstoff der Acai-Beere verbessert die Widerstandsfähigkeit der Augenbrauenhaare und erzeugt einen natürlichen Schutz. Für dichte, gepflegte und gestylte Augenbrauen. 

Der M2 BEAUTÉ EYEBROW ENHANCER BROWN ist speziell für dunklere Augenbrauen konzipiert, verleiht aber auch helleren Brauen eine natürliche Tiefe.

Sofort-Effekt: Verdichtend und stärkend bei dünnen, lichten Brauen. Konturierend und fixierend bei vollen Brauen. Betonend bei ausgewogenen Brauen.
Der Tiefen-Effekt nach nur 6 bis 8 Wochen: der innovative Pflegekomplex des M2 BEAUTÉ EYEBROW ENHANCER verhindert Haarbruch, pflegt tiefenwirksam und nachhaltig.

Der EYEBROW ENHANCER COLOR & CARE Brown ist Ihr Augenbrauengel für Dichte, Tönung und Fixierung.
Optimiertes Wachstum um  Ø 20%
Stärkene Pflege um  Ø 50%
Styling & Dichte & Fixierung

Der M2 BEAUTÉ EYEBROW ENHANCER COLOR & CARE BROWN wird mit der Applikationsbürste von innen nach außen mit einer leichten Aufwärtsbewegung in Wuchsrichtung auf die Augenbrauen aufgetragen. Die cremige Textur lässt sich sanft auftragen und hält den ganzen Tag, ohne zu verwischen oder zu verblassen. Für voller wirkende Augenbrauen können Sie die Anwendung mehrmals wiederholen. Dabei sollten Sie das Produkt zwischen den einzelnen Schritten kurz fixieren lassen. Bei dünneren Augenbrauen können Sie den Fokus auch auf den dünneren Bereichen legen, um diesen mehr Dichte zu verleihen.

Tipp: Der M2 Beauté EYBROW ENHANCER kann auch mit einem Augenbrauenpuder/-Stift kombiniert werden.

AQUA, STEARIC ACID, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE, ORYZA SATIVA CERA, GLYCERYL STEARATE SE, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, PANTHENOL, STEARALKONIUM HECTORITE, BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2, SODIUM HYALURONATE, COPPER TRIPEPTIDE-1, EUTERPE OLERACEA FRUIT EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED SOY PROTEIN, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, TOCOPHEROL, ARGININE, GLYCINE, GLYCERIN, XANTHAN GUM, SORBITOL, CITRIC ACID, BENTONITE, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CI 77491, CI 77499

Passt gut zu

138.00 €

EYELASH ACTIVATING SERUM

Der Eyelash Booster

Das EYELASH ACTIVATING SERUM ist das Power Wachstumsserum für maximale Ergebnisse und strahlend schöne Augen. Es...

Zum Produkt
39.00 €

BLACK NANO MASCARA

Der Styling und Lash Enhancer

Der revolutionäre BLACK NANO MASCARA von M2 BEAUTÉ bietet den optimalen Mix aus Style, Wachstum und Pflege für volle...

Zum Produkt
32.00 €

EYEBROW ENHANCER COLOR & CARE BLONDE

Der Styling & Eyebrow Enhancer

Der M2 BEAUTÉ EYEBROW ENHANCER COLOR and CARE bietet eine 4-in-1-Lösung für die Wachstumsförderung, Pflege, Tönung...

Zum Produkt
12.00 €

OIL-FREE MAKE-UP REMOVER SACHETS

Der Perfect Cleanser

Sie möchten Ihre Augenpartie reinigen, ohne sie zu reizen? Die 3-in-1 Reinigungspads für Gesicht und Augenpartie...

Zum Produkt

FAQs

EYEBROW ENHANCER COLOR & CARE ist für die Anwendung in Kombination mit Brow-Lifting geeignet. Bitte beachten Sie, 24 Stunden vor und nach der Behandlung den Gebrauch von Wachstumsseren oder stark ölhaltigen Kosmetikprodukten zu vermeiden.
Der EYEBROW ENHANCER COLOR & CARE ist wahlweise in den Farben Blonde und Brown erhältlich und bietet eine 4-in-1-Lösung für Wachstumsförderung, Pflege, Tönung und Fixierung der Augenbrauen. Der EYEBROW ENHANCER COLOR & CARE ist ein Augenbrauengel für:
- Optimiertes Wachstum um Ø 20%
- Stärkende Pflege um Ø 50%
- Styling in Dichte & Fixierung
Der EYEBROW ENHANCER COLOR & CARE verleiht bei täglicher Anwendung bis zu 20% längere und 50% stärkere, ausdrucksvolle Augenbrauen. Eine deutliche Veränderung stellen AnwenderInnen bereits nach 6 bis 8 Wochen fest.
Das getönte Brauen-Styling-Produkt mit Wachstumsfaktor ist aufgrund der Pflegeformel wischfest und bewusst nicht wasserfest konzipiert. Das Austrocknen der Brauen oder gar Haarbruch wird vermieden. Zudem kann die gut haftende Formel mit einem ölfreien Remover rückstandslos und schonend entfernt werden. Hierfür empfehlen wir den OIL-FREE MAKE-UP REMOVER.
Nach Anbruch wird empfohlen, den EYEBROW ENHANCER COLOR & CARE innerhalb von 6 Monaten aufzubrauchen. Ungeöffnet ist das Produkt mindestens fünf Jahre haltbar.
Der EYEBROW ENHANCER COLOR & CARE ist wahlweise in den Farben BLONDE und BROWN erhältlich. Er wird mit dem Präzisionsbürstchen von innen nach außen mit einer leichten Aufwärtsbewegung in Wuchsrichtung auf die Augenbrauen aufgetragen. Für voller wirkende Brauen kann die Anwendung mehrmals wiederholt werden. Dabei sollte man das Produkt zwischen den Steps kurz fixieren lassen. Wenn nötig, den Fokus auf den dünneren Bereichen der Augenbrauen legen, um diesem mehr Dichte zu verleihen. Tipp: Für Brauen-Individualisten kombinierbar mit Augenbrauenpuder/-Stift.

Qualitätsversprechen

No Parabens

Wer sich für Schönheitsprodukte ohne Parabene entscheidet, vermeidet potenziell schädliche Konservierungsstoffe. Schützen Sie Ihre Haut und Ihre Gesundheit mit parabenfreien Produkten!

No Hormones

Entscheiden Sie sich für M2 Beauté, wenn Sie hormonfreie, sichere und wirksame Produkte suchen, die nachweislich das natürliche Gleichgewicht Ihrer Haut und Haare bewahren.

No Silicones

Verabschieden Sie sich von schädlichen Zusatzstoffen und profitieren Sie mit unseren silikonfreien Produkten von wirksamen Inhaltsstoffen, die Haut und Haar pflegen, schützen und verjüngen.

No Animal Testing

Bei M2 BEAUTÉ werden keine Produkte an Tieren getestet. Wir vertrauen auf tierversuchsfreie und innovative Methoden, um die höchste Qualität und Wirksamkeit unserer Produkte zu gewährleisten.