EYE CARE

EYEBROW ENHANCER COLOR & CARE BLONDE

The Styling & Eyebrow Enhancer

The EYEBROW ENHANCER COLOR and CARE offers a 4-in-1 solution for growth promotion, care, tinting and fixation of the eyebrows. For an expressive eye area and a naturally beautiful look.

Content: 6 ML / 0,20 FL.OZ.

Product description

The M2 BEAUTÉ EYEBROW ENHANCER COLOR & CARE is a true all-in-one product that puts your eyebrows in the best possible light. Thanks to its high-quality formulation, the gel provides a clearly visible improvement in the appearance of your eyebrows. The contained eyelash and eyebrow growth peptide supports the natural growth of eyebrow hairs and gives them more fullness.

The Blonde color is perfectly matched to light hair tones and gives your eyebrows a soft, natural look. Whether you already have naturally blonde eyebrows or simply want to give them a lighter shade, the M2 Beauté EYEBROW ENHANCER COLOR & CARE BLOND allows you to achieve a professional result without having to go to the hairdresser or beautician.

Immediate effect: densifying and strengthening for thin, light eyebrows, contouring and fixing for full brows and emphasizing for balanced brows. The deep effect after only 6-8 weeks: prevents hair breakage for optimized brow potential and provides lasting and deep care thanks to the innovative care complex. In addition to color, our M2 Beauté EYEBROW ENHANCER COLOR & CARE also contains valuable ingredients that nourish and moisturize your brows. This keeps your brows supple and looking naturally beautiful.
Our products are dermatologically tested and also suitable for sensitive skin types. In addition, they are free of parabens, phthalates and mineral oils and is characterized by high compatibility.

The M2 BEAUTÉ EYEBROW ENHANCER COLOR & CARE Blonde is your eyebrow gel for density, tint and fixation.
Optimized growth by Ø 20%
Strengthening care by Ø 50%
Styling in density & fixation

With the M2 Beauté EYEBROW ENHANCER, you can either lightly emphasize your eyebrows or give them a more intense color. The innovative brush application facilitates the precise application of the M2 BEAUTÉ EYEBROW ENHANCER COLOR & CARE eyebrow gel and allows you to apply the color specifically to your brows. To do this, simply apply the eyebrow gel to your eyebrows with the brush, working from the inside out with a gentle upward motion in the direction of growth. For fuller-looking eyebrows, you can repeat the application several times. However, you should then allow the product to set briefly between each step. To give your eyebrows more density, you can also focus only on the thinner areas of the eyebrows.

Tip: Brow individualists can also combine our EYEBROW ENHANCER with an eyebrow powder or eyebrow pencil.

AQUA, STEARIC ACID, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE, ORYZA SATIVA CERA, GLYCERYL STEARATE SE, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, PANTHENOL, STEARALKONIUM HECTORITE, BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2, SODIUM HYALURONATE, COPPER TRIPEPTIDE-1, EUTERPE OLERACEA FRUIT EXTRACT,HYDROLYZED SOY PROTEIN, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, TOCOPHEROL, ARGININE, GLYCINE, GLYCERIN, XANTHAN GUM, SORBITOL, CITRIC ACID, BENTONITE, PROPYLENE. CARBONATE, TIN OXIDE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CI 77891, CI 77491, CI 77499

You may also like

138.00 €

EYELASH ACTIVATING SERUM

The Eyelash Booster

M2 BEAUTÉ EYELASH ACTIVATING SERUM is the power eyelash serum for maximum results and radiantly beautiful eyes. It...

View Product
32.00 €

EYEBROW ENHANCER COLOR & CARE BROWN

The Styling & Eyebrow Enhancer

The EYEBROW ENHANCER COLOR and CARE is a 4-in-1 solution and promotes the growth of eyebrows, nourishes, tones and...

View Product
39.00 €

BLACK NANO MASCARA

The Styling and Lash Enhancer

The BLACK NANO MASCARA promotes hair growth while creating more fullness and volume. Thanks to the new styling brush...

View Product
12.00 €

OIL-FREE MAKE-UP REMOVER SACHETS

The Perfect Cleanser

You want to clean your eye area without irritating it? The 3-in-1 cleansing pads for face and eye area quickly and...

View Product

FAQs

EYEBROW ENHANCER COLOR & CARE is suitable for use in combination with brow lifting. Please note to avoid the use of growth serums or cosmetic products with high oil content 24 hours before and after the treatment.
The EYEBROW ENHANCER COLOR & CARE is available in either BLONDE or BROWN and offers a 4-in-1 solution for growth promotion, care, tinting and fixation of the eyebrows. The EYEBROW ENHANCER COLOR & CARE is an eyebrow gel for: 
- Optimized growth by Ø 20%
- Strengthening care by Ø 50%
- Styling in density & fixation
EYEBROW ENHANCER COLOR & CARE gives up to 20% longer and 50% stronger, expressive eyebrows when used daily. Users notice a significant change after only 6 to 8 weeks.
The tinted brow styling product with growth factor is smudge-proof due to the care formula and deliberately not designed to be waterproof. Drying out of the brows or even hair breakage is avoided. In addition, the well-adhering formula can be removed gently and without residue using an oil-free remover. For this purpose, we recommend the OIL-FREE MAKE-UP REMOVER.
After opening, it is recommended to use up EYEBROW ENHANCER COLOR & CARE within 6 months. Unopened, the product has a shelf life of at least five years.
EYEBROW ENHANCER COLOR & CARE is available in BLONDE and BROWN. It is applied to the eyebrows with the precision brush from the inside to the outside with a slight upward movement in the direction of growth. For fuller looking brows, the application can be repeated several times. Allow the product to set briefly between steps. If necessary, focus on the thinner areas of the eyebrows to give them more density. Tip: For brow individualists, combine with eyebrow powder/pencil.

Our promise

No Parabenes

Choosing beauty products without parabens means avoiding potentially harmful preservatives. Keep your skin and health safe with paraben-free options!

No hormones

Entscheiden Sie sich für M2 Beauté, wenn Sie hormonfreie, sichere und wirksame Produkte suchen, die nachweislich das natürliche Gleichgewicht Ihrer Haut und Haare bewahren.

No silicone

Say goodbye to harmful additives and benefit from effective ingredients that nourish, protect and rejuvenate skin and hair with our silicone-free products.

No animal-testing

Bei M2 BEAUTÉ werden keine Produkte an Tieren getestet. Wir vertrauen auf tierversuchsfreie und innovative Methoden, um die höchste Qualität und Wirksamkeit unserer Produkte zu gewährleisten.

EYE CARE

EYEBROW ENHANCER COLOR & CARE BLONDE

Der Styling & Eyebrow Enhancer

Der M2 BEAUTÉ EYEBROW ENHANCER COLOR and CARE bietet eine 4-in-1-Lösung für die Wachstumsförderung, Pflege, Tönung und Fixierung der Augenbrauen. Für eine ausdrucksstarke Augenpartie und einen natürlich schönen Look.
Inhalt: 6 ML / 0,20 FL.OZ.

Produktbeschreibung

Der M2 BEAUTÉ EYEBROW ENHANCER COLOR & CARE ist ein wahres All-in-One-Produkt, das Ihre Augenbrauen optimal in Szene setzt. Dank seiner hochwertigen Formulierung sorgt das Gel für eine deutlich sichtbare Verbesserung des Erscheinungsbildes Ihrer Augenbrauen. Das enthaltene Wimpern- und Augenbrauen-Wachstumspeptid unterstützt das natürliche Wachstum der Augenbrauenhaare und verlieht ihnen mehr Fülle.
Die Farbe Blonde ist perfekt abgestimmt auf helle Haartöne und verleiht Ihren Augenbrauen einen sanften, natürlichen Look. Unabhängig davon, ob Sie bereits von Natur aus blonde Augenbrauen haben oder ihnen einfach einen helleren Farbton verleihen möchten - der M2 BEAUTÉ EYEBROW ENHANCER COLOR & CARE BLOND ermöglicht Ihnen ein professionelles Ergebnis, ohne dass Sie zum Friseur oder zur Kosmetikerin gehen müssen.

Sofort-Effekt: verdichtend und stärkend bei dünnen, lichten Augenbrauen, konturierend und fixierend bei vollen Brauen und betonend bei ausgewogenen Brauen. Der Tiefen-Effekt nach nur 6-8 Wochen: verhindert Haarbruch für optimiertes Brauenpotenzial und pflegt dank des innovativen Pflegekomplexes nachhaltig und tiefenwirksam. Neben der Farbgebung enthält unser M2 BEAUTÉ EYEBROW ENHANCER COLOR & CARE auch wertvolle Inhaltsstoffe, die Ihre Augenbrauen pflegen und mit Feuchtigkeit versorgen. So bleiben Ihre Brauen geschmeidig und sehen natürlich schön aus. Unsere Produkte sind dermatologisch getestet und auch für empfindliche Hauttypen geeignet. Zudem sind sie frei von Parabenen, Phthalaten und Mineralölen und zeichnet sich durch eine hohe Verträglichkeit aus.

Der M2 BEAUTÉ EYEBROW ENHANCER COLOR & CARE Blonde ist Ihr Augenbrauengel für Dichte, Tönung und Fixierung.
Optimiertes Wachstum um Ø 20%
Stärkende Pflege um Ø 50%
Styling in Dichte & Fixierun

Mit dem M2 BEAUTÉ EYEBROW ENHANCER können Sie Ihre Augenbrauen entweder nur leicht betonen oder ihnen eine intensivere Farbgebung verleihen. Die innovative Bürstenapplikation erleichtert Ihnen die präzise Anwendung des M2 BEAUTÉ EYEBROW ENHANCER COLOR & CARE Augenbrauengels und ermöglicht es Ihnen, die Farbe gezielt auf Ihre Brauen aufzutragen. Hierfür tragen Sie das Augenbrauen-Gel einfach mit der Bürste von innen nach außen mit einer leichten Aufwärtsbewegung in Wuchsrichtung auf die Augenbrauen auf. Für voller wirkende Augenbrauen können Sie die Anwendung mehrmals wiederholen. Allerdings sollten Sie das Produkt dann zwischen den einzelnen Schritten kurz fixieren lassen. Um Ihren Augenbrauen mehr Dichte zu verleihen, können Sie den Fokus auch nur auf den dünneren Bereichen der Augenbrauen legen.

Tipp: Brauen-Individualisten können unseren EYEBROW ENHANCER auch mit einem Augenbrauenpuder oder einem Augenbrauenstift kombinierbar.

AQUA, STEARIC ACID, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE, ORYZA SATIVA CERA, GLYCERYL STEARATE SE, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, PANTHENOL, STEARALKONIUM HECTORITE, BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2, SODIUM HYALURONATE, COPPER TRIPEPTIDE-1, EUTERPE OLERACEA FRUIT EXTRACT,HYDROLYZED SOY PROTEIN, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, TOCOPHEROL, ARGININE, GLYCINE, GLYCERIN, XANTHAN GUM, SORBITOL, CITRIC ACID, BENTONITE, PROPYLENE. CARBONATE, TIN OXIDE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CI 77891, CI 77491, CI 77499

Passt gut zu

138.00 €

EYELASH ACTIVATING SERUM

Der Eyelash Booster

Das EYELASH ACTIVATING SERUM ist das Power Wachstumsserum für maximale Ergebnisse und strahlend schöne Augen. Es...

Zum Produkt
32.00 €

EYEBROW ENHANCER COLOR & CARE BROWN

Der Styling & Eyebrow Enhancer

Der EYEBROW ENHANCER COLOR and CARE ist eine 4-in-1-Lösung und fördert das Wachstum der Augenbrauen, pflegt, tönt...

Zum Produkt
39.00 €

BLACK NANO MASCARA

Der Styling und Lash Enhancer

Der revolutionäre BLACK NANO MASCARA von M2 BEAUTÉ bietet den optimalen Mix aus Style, Wachstum und Pflege für volle...

Zum Produkt
12.00 €

OIL-FREE MAKE-UP REMOVER SACHETS

Der Perfect Cleanser

Sie möchten Ihre Augenpartie reinigen, ohne sie zu reizen? Die 3-in-1 Reinigungspads für Gesicht und Augenpartie...

Zum Produkt

FAQs

EYEBROW ENHANCER COLOR & CARE ist für die Anwendung in Kombination mit Brow-Lifting geeignet. Bitte beachten Sie, 24 Stunden vor und nach der Behandlung den Gebrauch von Wachstumsseren oder stark ölhaltigen Kosmetikprodukten zu vermeiden.
Der EYEBROW ENHANCER COLOR & CARE ist wahlweise in den Farben Blonde und Brown erhältlich und bietet eine 4-in-1-Lösung für Wachstumsförderung, Pflege, Tönung und Fixierung der Augenbrauen. Der EYEBROW ENHANCER COLOR & CARE ist ein Augenbrauengel für:
- Optimiertes Wachstum um Ø 20%
- Stärkende Pflege um Ø 50%
- Styling in Dichte & Fixierung
Der EYEBROW ENHANCER COLOR & CARE verleiht bei täglicher Anwendung bis zu 20% längere und 50% stärkere, ausdrucksvolle Augenbrauen. Eine deutliche Veränderung stellen AnwenderInnen bereits nach 6 bis 8 Wochen fest.
Das getönte Brauen-Styling-Produkt mit Wachstumsfaktor ist aufgrund der Pflegeformel wischfest und bewusst nicht wasserfest konzipiert. Das Austrocknen der Brauen oder gar Haarbruch wird vermieden. Zudem kann die gut haftende Formel mit einem ölfreien Remover rückstandslos und schonend entfernt werden. Hierfür empfehlen wir den OIL-FREE MAKE-UP REMOVER.
Nach Anbruch wird empfohlen, den EYEBROW ENHANCER COLOR & CARE innerhalb von 6 Monaten aufzubrauchen. Ungeöffnet ist das Produkt mindestens fünf Jahre haltbar.
Der EYEBROW ENHANCER COLOR & CARE ist wahlweise in den Farben BLONDE und BROWN erhältlich. Er wird mit dem Präzisionsbürstchen von innen nach außen mit einer leichten Aufwärtsbewegung in Wuchsrichtung auf die Augenbrauen aufgetragen. Für voller wirkende Brauen kann die Anwendung mehrmals wiederholt werden. Dabei sollte man das Produkt zwischen den Steps kurz fixieren lassen. Wenn nötig, den Fokus auf den dünneren Bereichen der Augenbrauen legen, um diesem mehr Dichte zu verleihen. Tipp: Für Brauen-Individualisten kombinierbar mit Augenbrauenpuder/-Stift.

Qualitätsversprechen

No Parabens

Wer sich für Schönheitsprodukte ohne Parabene entscheidet, vermeidet potenziell schädliche Konservierungsstoffe. Schützen Sie Ihre Haut und Ihre Gesundheit mit parabenfreien Produkten!

No Hormones

Entscheiden Sie sich für M2 Beauté, wenn Sie hormonfreie, sichere und wirksame Produkte suchen, die nachweislich das natürliche Gleichgewicht Ihrer Haut und Haare bewahren.

No Silicones

Verabschieden Sie sich von schädlichen Zusatzstoffen und profitieren Sie mit unseren silikonfreien Produkten von wirksamen Inhaltsstoffen, die Haut und Haar pflegen, schützen und verjüngen.

No Animal Testing

Bei M2 BEAUTÉ werden keine Produkte an Tieren getestet. Wir vertrauen auf tierversuchsfreie und innovative Methoden, um die höchste Qualität und Wirksamkeit unserer Produkte zu gewährleisten.