M2 BEAUTÉ HYBRID SECOND SKIN MASK BROWN ALGA

The ULTRA PURE SOLUTIONS HYBRID SECOND SKIN MASK BROWN ALGA is a luxurious face mask. The patented production process – ADVANCED CRYOSAFE METHOD – unlocks the full performance potential of the highly effective brown alga, giving you bioavailable skin benefits in short application times. Your skin is left visibly invigorated, clearly smoothened out and intensely hydrated.
Active ingredient and carrier material are combined in one face mask, which is unrivaled in the cosmetics market. It is made up of sustainably cultivated brown alga and is moistened with the activator right before application. Your skin benefits from an immediately visible and long-lasting effect. After 15 to 20 minutes of exposure time, your skin looks revitalized and the signs of aging are visibly reduced. Cellular activity is proven to increase for up to 14 days, delaying skin aging. In this period, your skin also gets more out of each part of your skincare routine.
The application method is professional and innovative. First, cleanse and dry your face. Moisten your skin with the activator (ultra-pure water) and apply the mask. Now fully activate the brown alga. Around 20 ml is recommended, which is indicated by the scale on the activator. Tip: Gently press down on the mask. The mask can be removed after just 10 to 20 minutes. Enjoy the impressive effect!
We believe that animal testing is an unnecessary testing method that does not have a place in the 21st century. M2 BEAUTÉ uses scientific research techniques that do not test on animals. From one year to the next, cutting-edge in vivo and in vitro methods are also providing improved alternatives, allowing us to achieve significant progress. 
The answer to this question is unreservedly yes.
The HYBRID SECOND SKIN MASK BROWN ALGA contains five individual applications as well as 100 ml of activator fluid (20 ml of ultra-pure water per application). The mask can be applied as needed or as a regenerative treatment around every three days.
The first results are instantly visible after application: All traces of tiredness and stress disappear, skin is left looking smooth and relaxed, and there is a clear contouring and revitalizing effect. A clinical study showed that the depth of wrinkles was reduced by 49% and skin moisture levels were improved by 60%. The results were measured after just 20 minutes.

M2 BEAUTÉ HYBRID SECOND SKIN MASK BROWN ALGA

Die ULTRA PURE SOLUTIONS HYBRID SECOND SKIN MASK BROWN ALGA ist eine luxuriöse Gesichtsmaske. Das patentierte Herstellungsverfahren - ADVANCED CRYOSAFE METHOD – ermöglicht, dass volle Leistungspotential hocheffektiver Braunalge in kurzer Anwendungszeit Ihrer Haut bioverfügbar zu machen. Ihre Haut wird sichtbar vitalisiert, deutlich geglättet und intensiv durchfeuchtet.
Die Gesichtsmaske ist Wirkstoff und Trägermaterial in einem, was eine Besonderheit im Kosmetikmarkt darstellt. Sie besteht aus nachhaltig kultivierter Braunalge und wird unmittelbar vor der Anwendung mit einem Aktivator benetzt. Ihre Haut profitiert von einem sofort sichtbaren und nachhaltig wirkenden Effekt. Nach der Einwirkzeit von 15 – 20 Minuten erstrahlt Ihre Haut revitalisiert und die Zeichen der Zeit sind sichtbar reduziert. Nachweislich wird die Zellaktivität bis zu 14 Tage gesteigert, was die Hautalterung verzögert. Zudem wird in dem Zeitraum jede Pflege von Ihrer Haut besser verwertet.
Die Anwendung ist professionell und innovativ. Reinigen und trocknen Sie zunächst Ihr Gesicht. Benetzen Sie die Haut mit dem Aktivator (Ultra Pure Water) und platzieren Sie die Maske. Nun aktivieren Sie die Braunalge ganzheitlich, empfehlenswert sind ca. 20 ml, welche die Skalierung am Aktivator aufzeigt. Tipp: Pressen Sie die Maske leicht an. Nach nur 10 bis 20 Minuten kann die Maske abgenommen werden. Viel Freude an dem beeindruckenden Effekt!
Wir vertreten die Ansicht, dass Tierversuche unnötige Testmethoden sind, die im 21. Jahrhundert keinen Raum mehr bekommen sollten. M2 BEAUTÉ orientiert sich an wissenschaftlichen Forschungstechniken ohne Tierversuche. Zudem bieten moderne in vivo- und in vitro -Methoden von Jahr zu Jahr optimalere Alternativen, um zu maßgeblichen Fortschritten zu gelangen.
Diese Frage können wir uneingeschränkt bejahen.
Die HYBRID SECOND SKIN MASK BROWN ALGA enthält 5 Einzelanwendungen, sowie 100 ml Aktivatorflüssigkeit (20ml Ultra Pure Water pro Anwendung). Die Maske kann bedarfsgerecht genutzt werden oder gern als Aufbau-Kur im Abstand von ca. 3 Tagen.
Erste Ergebnisse sind sofort nach der Anwendung sichtbar: Die Spuren von Müdigkeit und Stress verschwinden, die Haut erhält ein ebenmäßiges, entspanntes Aussehen und ein eindeutiger Contouring- und Vitalisierungs-Effekt ist erkennbar. In einer klinischen Studie konnte die Faltentiefe um 49 % reduziert und die Hautfeuchtigkeit um 60 % verbessert werden. Gemessen wurden die Ergebnisse nach nur 20 Minuten.