M2 BEAUTÉ FACIAL NANO SPRAYS

Our FACIAL NANO SPRAYS are highly effective serums that have been perfectly tailored to the particular needs of facial skin. The micro-fine textures form a virtually weightless layer on your skin that has a targeted effect.
The innovative skincare serums offer a range of benefits:
1. The highly effective formula is free from alcohol, petrochemicals, parabens, PEG-containing substances and more, and is designed to achieve maximum results with optimal wearability.
2. The concentrated active ingredients are nanorized (scaled down) and, thanks to the patented SKIN DELIVERY SYSTEM, penetrate the deepest layers of your skin in a fast-acting, reliable and targeted way.
3. The biological availability of the active ingredients optimizes your skin’s regeneration processes and functions.
4. The precision sprayer applies the active ingredients to your skin in an ultra-fine and weightless mist. The serums are thus 100% effective, and are both refreshing and hygienic to apply.
5. The serums function using an alkaline active ingredient solution and are non-greasy. This means that fantastic skincare results can be achieved on every skin type, even sensitive and irritated skin.
To achieve optimum effectiveness, spray our FACIAL NANO SPRAYS onto clean skin twice daily. Thanks to their extremely fine spray mist, the sprays can also be applied over make-up over the course of the day for an extra bit of care.
The serums can be combined with every line of skincare products and it is best to apply them as the first step after facial cleansing. Spray three to five pumps at a distance of around 15 cm. If your skin requires an extra bit of care over the course of the day, the serums can even be sprayed over make-up in a nourishing and weightless mist.
Depending on the unique needs of your skin, the four FACIAL NANO SPRAYS can also be used in combination. The sprays are suitable for both women and men.
We set the highest standards for effectiveness and wearability. The FACIAL NANO SPRAYS are dermatologically tested and comply with the guidelines of the EU Cosmetics Directive. Comprehensive effectiveness and wearability studies confirm their effectiveness and excellent wearability. The serums were rated “very good” by the independent institute DERMATEST.
We believe that animal testing is an unnecessary testing method that does not have a place in the 21st century. M2 BEAUTÉ uses scientific research techniques that do not test on animals. From one year to the next, cutting-edge in vivo and in vitro methods are also providing improved alternatives, allowing us to achieve significant progress.
Our testers* report impressive results after just six weeks.

M2 BEAUTÉ FACIAL NANO SPRAYS

Unsere FACIAL NANO SPRAYS sind hochwirksame Seren, die optimal auf die spezifischen Ansprüche der Gesichtshaut abgestimmt wurden. Die mikrofeinen Texturen legen sich nahezu schwerelos und gezielt auf die Haut.
Die innovativen Pflegeseren bieten umfangreichen Nutzen:
1. Die hocheffektive Rezeptur ist frei von Alkohol, Petrochemikalien, Parabenen, PEG-haltigen Substanzen o.ä. und ist auf ein maximales Ergebnis bei optimaler Verträglichkeit ausgerichtet.
2. Die konzentrierten Wirkstoffe sind nanorisiert (verkleinert) und gelingen dank dem patentierten SKIN DELIVERY SYSTEM schnell, sicher und zielgerichtet in tiefere Hautschichten.
3. Auf Grund der Bioverfügbarkeit der Wirkstoffe werden die Regenerationsprozesse und Funktionen Ihrer Haut optimal unterstützt.
4. Der Präzisionszerstäuber vernebelt die Wirkstoffe ultrafein und schwerelos auf Ihrer Haut. Die Seren sind somit zu 100% effektiv und bieten eine erfrischende und zeitgleich hygienische Anwendung.
5. Die Seren fungieren auf einer basischen Wirkstofflösung und sind nicht fettend. Somit kann uneingeschränkt jeder Hauttyp, selbst ein sensibler und irritierter Hautzustand fantastische Pflegeergebnisse erzielen.
Unsere FACIAL NANO SPRAYS entfalten am besten ihre Wirkung, wenn sie zweimal täglich auf die gereinigte Haut aufgesprüht werden. Für ein Mehr an Pflege sind die Sprays dank des extrem feinen Sprühnebels auch im Laufe des Tages über dem Make-up anwendbar.
Die Seren sind mit jeder Pflegeserie kombinierbar und werden bevorzugt als erster Stepp nach der Gesichtsreinigung im Abstand von ca. 15 cm mit 3 – 5 Pumpstößen aufgesprüht.
Sollte Ihre Haut im Laufe des Tages eine extra Portion Pflege benötigen, können die Seren pflegewirksam und schwerelos selbst über dem Make-up vernebelt werden.
Je nach persönlichen Hautbedürfnis können die vier FACIAL NANO SPRAYS auch in Kombination angewendet werden. Dabei sind sie sowohl für Frauen als auch für Männer geeignet.
Wir stellen höchste Ansprüche an Wirksamkeit und Verträglichkeit. Die FACIAL NANO SPRAYS sind dermatologisch getestet und erfüllen die Richtlinien der EU-Kosmetikverordnung. Umfängliche Wirksamkeits-/ und Verträglichkeitsstudien belegen die Effektivität und exzellente Verträglichkeit. Von dem unabhängigen Institut DERMATEST wurden die Seren mit „Sehr gut“ bewertet.
Wir vertreten die Ansicht, dass Tierversuche unnötige Testmethoden sind, die im 21. Jahrhundert keinen Raum mehr bekommen sollten. M2 BEAUTÉ orientiert sich an wissenschaftlichen Forschungstechniken ohne Tierversuche. Zudem bieten moderne in vivo- und in vitro -Methoden von Jahr zu Jahr optimalere Alternativen, um zu maßgeblichen Fortschritten zu gelangen.
Unsere Tester*innen berichten von überzeugenden Ergebnissen bereits nach sechs Wochen.