M2 BEAUTÉ HYBRID SECOND SKIN EYE MASK COLLAGEN

The ULTRA PURE SOLUTIONS HYBRID SECOND SKIN EYE MASK COLLAGEN is a powerful eye mask made up of highly concentrated collagen. The patented production process – ADVANCED CRYOSAFE METHOD – unlocks the full performance potential of the mask, giving you bioavailable skin benefits in short application times. Your skin is left visibly smoothened, intensely hydrated and soothed.
Active ingredient and carrier material are combined in one eye mask, which is unrivaled in the cosmetics market. 92% of the mask is made up of concentrated, native collagen, which is almost identical to the structure of human collagen fibers. The eye mask is moistened with the activator right before application. Your skin benefits from an immediately visible and long-lasting effect. After 15 to 20 minutes of exposure time, your eye area is visibly refreshed, smoother and firmer – wrinkles, dark circles and irritations don’t stand a chance. Cellular activity is increased for several days, delaying skin aging. In this period, your skin also gets more out of each part of your eye care routine.
The application method is professional and innovative. First, cleanse and dry your eye area. Moisten the skin on your upper and lower eyelids with the activator (ultra-pure water) and apply the mask. Now fully activate the collagen. Tip: Gently press down on the mask. The eye mask can be removed after just 10 to 20 minutes. Enjoy the impressive nourishing effect!
One pack contains seven sachets with two eye masks in each, as well as 30 ml of ultra-pure water (activator fluid).
We believe that animal testing is an unnecessary testing method that does not have a place in the 21st century. M2 BEAUTÉ uses scientific research techniques that do not test on animals. From one year to the next, cutting-edge in vivo and in vitro methods are also providing improved alternatives, allowing us to achieve significant progress.
The first results are instantly visible after application: All traces of tiredness and stress disappear, skin is left looking smooth and relaxed, and there is a clear smoothening effect. A clinical study showed that skin moisture levels were improved by 60%, the depth of wrinkles was reduced by 38% and irritations were alleviated by 28%. The results were measured after just 20 minutes of exposure time.

M2 BEAUTÉ HYBRID SECOND SKIN EYE MASK COLLAGEN

Die ULTRA PURE SOLUTIONS HYBRID SECOND SKIN EYE MASK COLLAGEN ist eine leistungsstarke Augenmaske aus hochkonzentrierten Collagen. Das patentierte Herstellungsverfahren - ADVANCED CRYOSAFE METHOD – ermöglicht, dass volle Leistungspotential der Maske in kurzer Anwendungszeit Ihrer Haut bioverfügbar zu machen. Ihre Haut wird sichtbar geglättet, intensiv durchfeuchtet und beruhigt.
Die Augenmaske ist Wirkstoff und Trägermaterial in einem, was eine Besonderheit im Kosmetikmarkt darstellt. Sie besteht zu 92 % aus konzentriertem, nativem Kollagen, welches nahezu identisch mit der Struktur der menschlichen Kollagenfasern ist. Die Augenmaske wird unmittelbar vor der Anwendung mit einem Aktivator benetzt. Ihre Haut profitiert von einem sofort sichtbaren und nachhaltig wirkenden Effekt. Nach der Einwirkzeit von 15 – 20 Minuten erstrahlt Ihre Augenpartie deutlich erholter, glatter und straffer – keine Chance für Fältchen, Schatten und Irritationen. Die Zellaktivität wird mehrere Tage gesteigert, was die Hautalterung verzögert. Zudem wird in dem Zeitraum jede Augenpflege von Ihrer Haut besser verwertet.
Die Anwendung ist professionell und innovativ. Reinigen und trocknen Sie zunächst Ihre Augenpartie. Benetzen Sie die Haut wahlweise am Ober- oder Unterlid mit dem Aktivator (Ultra Pure Water) und platzieren die Maske. Nun aktivieren Sie das Kollagen ganzheitlich. Tipp: Pressen Sie die Maske leicht an. Nach nur 10 bis 20 Minuten kann die Augenmaske abgenommen werden. Viel Freude an dem überzeugenden Pflegeeffekt!  
Eine Packung enthält 7 Sachets mit je zwei Augenmasken, sowie 30 ml Ultra Pure Water (Aktivatorflüssigkeit).
Wir vertreten die Ansicht, dass Tierversuche unnötige Testmethoden sind, die im 21. Jahrhundert keinen Raum mehr bekommen sollten. M2 BEAUTÉ orientiert sich an wissenschaftlichen Forschungstechniken ohne Tierversuche. Zudem bieten moderne in vivo- und in vitro -Methoden von Jahr zu Jahr optimalere Alternativen, um zu maßgeblichen Fortschritten zu gelangen.
Erste Ergebnisse sind sofort nach der Anwendung sichtbar: Die Spuren von Müdigkeit und Stress verschwinden, die Haut erhält ein ebenmäßiges, entspanntes Aussehen und ein eindeutiger Glättungs-Effekt ist erkennbar. In einer klinischen Studie wurde die Hautfeuchtigkeit um 60 % verbessert, die Faltentiefe um 38 % reduziert und Irritationen und 28 % gelindert. Gemessen wurden die Ergebnisse nach nur 20 Minuten Einwirkzeit.